Copyright 2024 - Custom text here

Webinars

FREE live webinars & Podcasts!

Study and ask questions, live! 

Khabir regularly conducts online classes, usually on Thursday evenings 6 pm PST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST and Saturday afternoons for his weekly Podcast.  Generally, he speaks for about 45 minutes and comments on questions while presenting. After the recording of the event, he stays available to answer questions from the participants. He is also available for 20 to 15 minutes before the webinar or Podcast to chat with the audience.  Access to the recording and past recordings is available to all registrants.   Note: times are in Central Standard Time (CST)

Banner Event Date & Start Time Location Capacity Register Now
Khabir Speaks on: Natural Dental Care without a Dentist Khabir Speaks on: Natural Dental Care without a Dentist 06-22-2024 8:00 pm Online 200
 Treatments for the Brain and better memory Treatments for the Brain and better memory 06-27-2024 8:00 pm Online 200
Khabir Speaks on: Why a medical label for your health condition is not necessary Khabir Speaks on: Why a medical label for your health condition is not necessary 06-29-2024 8:00 pm Online 200
Understanding & Treating Thyroid Disorders Understanding & Treating Thyroid Disorders 07-05-2024 8:00 pm Online 200

         

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, Bulverde Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 Map (by appointment)

Texas Location:

30880 Setting Sun Dr, Bulverde, TX 78163  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222

Email:

© 2009-2023 Khabir Southwick